CONTACT

Your feedback is meaningful and helpful. Contact us with your questions, opinions, ideas, or to share your experience of being involved in our project.


You Can’t Spoil a Baby
Request baby items

Facebook
Instagram

info@youcantspoilababy.org

31 Woodview Bay
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3C9


Pamela Delisle BFA, BSW
Founder and Executive Director

pamela@youcantspoilababy.org

Pamela created YCSAB in November 2011 and has continued nurturing our daily operations while strategizing and implementing plans to ensure the project can provide a baby gift to every Manitoba family in need who requests one. Pamela also manages YCSAB’s Advisory Committee and volunteer staff to prioritize a fulfilled and happy volunteer network. Our ED also carefully allocates YCSAB’s fundraised resources to ensure we meet our project goals.


Ellen Lyon
Communications Assistant

ellen.lyon@youcantspoilababy.org

Ellen cheerfully answers all your inquiries to info.
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!


Chandra Hermanson
Match Coordinator

chandra@youcantspoilababy.org

Chandra reviews our gift applications and makes the appropriate considerations to connect families in need to our Gift Coordinators and ‘Make One Gift’ volunteers. If you have already applied for a gift and you have a question about your application please contact Chandra.


Carrie Foden
Executive Assistant

carrie@youcantspoilababy.org

After being a Gift Coordinator for one year, and previous Make One Gift Coordinator, Carrie now provides administrative support to our Founder/ED.


Diana Welligan
Volunteer Coordinator

diana@youcantspoilababy.org

Three years as a YCSAB Volunteer in almost every role, plus Diana’s long list of professional achievements has positioned her beautifully to manage all elements of our core volunteer force, including screening, hiring, and placing new volunteers, as well as managing existing core volunteers. Diana will support our volunteers so they can easily achieve their potential and have high job satisfaction within their roles.


Jenna Koens
Drop Spot Volunteer Coordinator

jenna@youcantspoilababy.org

Jenna assesses what parts of Manitoba we need more Business and Community Drop Spots volunteers and then recruits, trains and nurtures relationships with them to make collecting donations easier and more enjoyable. Jenna will also collaborate with our Gift Coordinators, Volunteer Coordinator team and our Social Media admins to ensure the supply and demand of donations is balanced.


Jezz Miller
‘Make One Gift’ Coordinator

jezz@youcantspoilababy.org

Originally a ‘Make One Gift’ volunteer herself, then a powerhouse Gift Coordinator, she’s come full circle as our MOG Coordinator. Jezz welcomes and supports ‘Make One Gift’ volunteers from when they apply until they deliver their gift. If you have questions about volunteering to ‘Make One Gift’ please send Jezz an email.


Kyra Taylor-Gagne
Donations Manager

kyra@youcantspoilababy.org

Kyra liaises with our Gift Coordinators, and based on their needs, develops and implements strategies to improve access and acquisition to needed items.


Amnesty Simpson
Mini-Blitz Coordinator

amnesty@youcantspoilababy.org

Amnesty promotes Mini-Blitz events within our volunteer community and supports and mentors our core volunteers who sign up to organize and host them, ensuring that their events are successful.


Jenine Brown
Communications Manager
jenine@youcantspoilababy.org

Jenine is responsible for networking and communicating with our social media community, recruiting and managing our ‘Share Your Story’ applications, and leading our social media strategy. You’ll get to hear from Jenine when you message us on Facebook and Instagram, or if you apply on our website to ‘Share Your Story’ to inspire and encourage new parents.


Kayla Turner
Content Manager

kayla.turner@youcantspoilababy.org

Kayla is responsible for writing copy, designing graphics, and managing and publishing all submitted and curated content. Contact Kayla if you’ve volunteered for YCSAB and have a story to share about your experience.


Michelle Kannwischer
Request Pick-Up Coordinator

michelle.k@youcantspoilababy.org

When our generous donors have a baby item donation but no means to deliver it to one of our donation drop spots, they apply to request a pick-up. Michelle is responsible for assessing and responding to all ‘Request Pick-Up’ applications.